Others eBooks
English | August 1st, 2018 | ISBN: 0912777583 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 13.63 MB Your guests are arriving in a half hour, and your dinner has taken a turn for the worse. The lettuce has wilted, the gravy's...
( Category:Others Date:16 Aug 2018 )
English | May 22nd, 2018 | ISBN: 1504053893 | 830 Pages | EPUB | 6.26 MB The hilarious and heartwarming #1 New York Times bestseller and its beloved sequel about a larger-than-life family with twelve ...
( Category:Others Date:16 Aug 2018 )
English | August 14th, 2018 | ISBN: 1786636034 | 208 Pages | EPUB | 0.50 MB A groundbreaking attempt to theorise the feminist subject One of the most important tasks for contemporary feminist theory i...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 14 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 0008236720 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 436.94 KB Someone is always watching... Derek Flint is a loner. He lives with his mother and spends his evenings watching his clients on ...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 20 Sept. 2018 | ISBN: 0062560301 | 416 Pages | EPUB | 1.02 MB "Fans of Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None will be riveted by Rader-Day's latest psychological thriller, which makes yo...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 26 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 0062688928 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 1.55 MB An explosive, shapeshifting piece of literary real estate, Amber Tamblyn's arresting debut offers a scathing portrait of American...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 5 Oct. 2017 | ISBN: 1444939610 | 160 Pages | EPUB | 17.34 MB Join Great British Bake Off sensation Nadiya Hussain for scrumptious stories and delicious bakes that the family can enjoy togeth...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 23 Aug. 2018 | ISBN: 1784160857 | 448 Pages | EPUB | 2.01 MB THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER, longlisted for the Man Booker Prize for Fiction 2018. As heard on BBC Radio 4 Front Row 'The best cr...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | April 15th, 2018 | ISBN: 1442208228 | 351 Pages | EPUB | 33.24 MB The term "cult film" may be difficult to define, but one thing is certain: A cult film is any movie that has developed a rab...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 17 May 2018 | ISBN: 1848455453 | 464 Pages | EPUB | 440.36 KB From the author of Daughter of the Burning City comes a thrilling new series about the scandalous lives in the City of Sin. 'Ama...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 23 Aug. 2018 | ISBN: 1785763989 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 7.51 MB An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. The Anomaly will leave you breathl...
( Category:Others Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 11 Jan. 2018 | ISBN: 0008223459 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 1.44 MB 'A heartbreaking tale' THE SUN 'Exceptionally beautiful' MIRANDA DICKINSON They'll always have each other...won't they? Lisa and ...
( Category:Others Date:12 Aug 2018 )
English | 27 Dec. 2018 | ISBN: 0008234183 | 464 Pages | EPUB | 443.84 KB THE NUMB 'Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing' Gillian Flynn 'One of those rare books that really is unputdownable' Stephen King 'Tw...
( Category:Others Date:12 Aug 2018 )
English | 31 May 2018 | ISBN: 0008241090 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 376.84 KB Why Mummy Drinks is the brilliant novel from Gill Sims, the author of the online sensation Peter and Jane. It is Mummy's 39th bi...
( Category:Others Date:12 Aug 2018 )
English | 20 Apr. 2017 | ISBN: 1444788035 | 528 Pages | EPUB | 451.19 KB A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 PICK A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The best books make you see differ...
( Category:Others Date:12 Aug 2018 )